Johnson County Library Buffalo, WY

Johnson County Library
171 N. Adams Ave.
Buffalo, WY 82834
Johnson County  Library
171 N. Adams Ave.
Buffalo, WY 82834
307-684-5546 or 800-661-7071
Fax - 307-684-7888

Who we are
Staff can be reached during hours of operation at (307)684-5546

Library Director
Cynthia Twing -

Assistant Director & Children's Services
Mary Rhoads -

Local History & Interlibrary Loan
Nancy Tabb -

Teen Services & Periodicals 
Teresa Allgood -

Connie Norton

Technical Services & Children's Services
Megan Herold -

Technical Services & Interlibrary Loan
Steve Rzasa  -

Heather Kuzara -

 Board of Trustees
 The library is governed by five members appointed by the 
Johnson County Commissioners.
​Ron Wagner 620-1031
Denise Marton 620-9060
Julie Baker 684-2300
Kim Harvey 620-1465
Bill McIntyre
Johnson County Library
About Us
Contact Us