Johnson County Library Buffalo, WY


Johnson County Library
171 N. Adams Ave.
Buffalo, WY 82834
307-684-5546
Johnson County  Library
171 N. Adams Ave.
Buffalo, WY 82834
307-684-5546 or 800-661-7071
Fax - 307-684-7888

Who we are
Staff can be reached during hours of operation at (307)684-5546

Library Director
Cynthia Twing - ctwing@johnsoncountylibraries.org

Assistant Director & Children's Services
Mary Rhoads - mrhoads@johnsoncountylibraries.org

Local History & Interlibrary Loan
Nancy Tabb - ntabb@johnsoncountylibraries.org

Teen Services & Periodicals 
Teresa Allgood - tallgood@johnsoncountylibraries.org

Outreach
Connie Norton

Technical Services & Children's Services
Megan Herold - mherold@johnsoncountylibraries.org

Technical Services & Interlibrary Loan
Steve Rzasa  -  srzasa@johnsoncountylibraries.org

Circulation
Heather Kuzara - hkuzara@johnsoncountylibraries.org

 Board of Trustees
 The library is governed by five members appointed by the 
Johnson County Commissioners.

Denise Marton    620-9060
​Jodi Crago         620-0417
Ron Wagner        620-1031
Julie Baker        684-2300
Kim Harvey        620-1465

Johnson County Library
Home
About Us
Contact Us
Expansion Project


Welcome
Click here to add text.
WYLD Card Catalog & Database